#Login Register
The Vigilant Citizen Forums
Poll note
Note: This is a public poll, other users will be able to see what you voted for.  

Poll: What is your religious/belief background?
Christian
Muslim
Atheist/Agnostic
Jewish
Other

~ What's the religious view of forum members? ~

Abdul Kareem Ibn Sepulveda Show this Post
10-29-2015, 11:57 PM #1
Abdul Kareem Ibn Sepulveda Unregistered

I'm new to VC forums as a whole, however I've been coming to this site for years now. Only recently I created an account to converse with fellow "Vigilant Citizens."  Big Grin

As a result, I'm wondering how many people comprise of the different faiths around the world that spend time in the religious, spiritual, and occult section of VC forums  Would like to get a general idea of how many Christians, Muslims, Jews, Atheists, Agnostics, etc fall within each category.

I'm Muslim, so I automatically make up one of the votes for that option, lol.

*Edit: I think I should have gotten rid of the Jewish option, since they are the smallest of the major religions, and fleshed out "other" more since that is getting a number of votes....
The following 6 users Like Abdul Kareem Ibn Sepulveda's post:
  • celle76, Thy Unveiling, Scimitar, The Creeper, Trenton, Tarikko

10-30-2015, 12:23 AM #2
MissMiami
Marshall
NO religion.
The following 7 users Like MissMiami's post:
  • AnswersISeek, anteater, That1kid, Vytas, Thy Unveiling, Loki, Trenton

10-30-2015, 12:26 AM #3
Trenton
Justiciar
I worship God. Not religion.

Though I can appreciate the views presented in various religions.

It would all boil down to one thing. I'm part of the universe, and I praise the creator.